The Commission issued the following press releases in 2019:

December 23, 2019: Censure of Ossining Town Court Justice Michael L. Tawil (Westchester County)

December 11, 2019: Resignation of Nunda Town and Village Court Justice James R. Mann, Jr. (Livingston County)

December 10, 2019: Resignation of Freedom Town Court Justice Gary Chamberlain (Cattaraugus County)

November 7, 2019: Admonition of Supreme Court Justice Genine D. Edwards (Kings County)

October 17, 2019: Removal of Northport Village Court Justice Paul H. Senzer (Suffolk County)

October 11, 2019: Censure of Lockport City Court Judge Thomas M. DiMillo (Niagara County)

September 17, 2019: Resignation of Altona Town Court Justice Kyle R. Canning (Clinton County)

August 12, 2019: Resignation of New Paltz Town Court Justice Jonathan D. Katz (Ulster County)

June 4, 2019: Resignation of Bulter Town Court and Wolcott Village Court Justice Scott Stone (Wayne County)

March 29, 2019: Admonition of Granville Town Court and Granville Village Court Justice Roger L. Forando (Washington County)

March 4, 2019: Commission Releases Annual Report of Acitivies for 2018

February 26, 2019: Censure of Huron Town Court Justice Kathy Wachtman (Wayne County)

February 25, 2019: Censure of Palmyra Town Court and Associate Palmyra Village Court Justice William E. Abbott (Wayne County)

January 11, 2019: Admonition of New York City Civil Court Judge and Acting Supreme Court Justice Shari R. Michels (Bronx County)