The Commission issued the following press releases in 2017:

December 18, 2017: Resignation of Floyd Town Court Justice, Oriskany Village Court and Whitesboro Village Court Justice Christopher C. Clarkin (Oneida County)

November 27, 2017: Admonition of Hebron Town Court Justice James P. Curran (Washington County)

November 6, 2017: Resignation of Steuben Town Court Justice Roger C. Maclaughlin (Oneida County).

August 15, 2017: Resignation of Mount Morris Town Court Justice and Mount Morris Village Court Justice James D. LaPiana (Livingston County)

July 6, 2017: Censure of Volney Town Court Justice James A. Aluzzi (Oswego County)

June 26, 2017: Resignation of Rose Town Court Justice Gary M. Poole (Wayne County)

June 22, 2017: Resignation of Rossie Town Court Justice Linda J. Drake (St. Lawrence County)

June 21, 2017: Resignation of Spring Valley Village Court Justice Jacques Michel (Rockland County)

June 20, 2017: Appointment of Appellate Division Justice Angela M. Mazzarelli to the Commission

June 19, 2017: Resignation of Court of Claims Judge and Acting Supreme Court Justice Daniel J. McCullough (New York County)

June 13, 2017: Admonition of New York City Civil Court Judge and Acting Supreme Court Justice Leticia M. Ramirez (New York County)

May 18, 2017: Removal of Conklin Town Court Justice J. Marshall Ayres (Broome County)

April 4, 2017: Appointment of Brighton Town Court Justice John A. Falk to the Commission

March 30, 2017: Censure of Whitestown Town Court Justice Daniel P. Sullivan (Oneida County)

March 27, 2017: Censure of Supreme Court Justice James J. Piampiano (Monroe County)

March 21, 2017: Censure of Hastings Town Court Justice Michael R. Clark (Oswego County)

March 21, 2017: Appointment of Taa R. Grays to the Commission

March 16, 2017: Resignation of York Town Court Justice Walter C. Purtell (Livingston County)

March 3, 2017: Commission Releases Annual Report of Activities for 2016

January 11, 2017: Admonition of Morristown Town Court Justice Lisa J. Whitmarsh (St. Lawrence County)

January 10, 2017: Admonition of Milford Town Court Justice Carol A. Rumenapp (Otsego County)