The Commission issued the following press releases in 2015:

December 30, 2015: Admonition of Sardinia Town Court Justice Gene R. Heintz (Erie County)

December 30, 2015: Resignation of Colden Town Court Justice Victoria B. Zach (Erie County)

December 28, 2015: Admonition of Birdsall, Burns and Grove Town Court Justice David M. Trickler (Allegany County)

December 21, 2015: Resignation of Guilford Town Court Justice David P. Daniels (Chenango County)

December 11, 2015: Resignation of Newfield Town Court Justice Linda A. Becker (Tompkins County)

November 13, 2015: Censure of Manchester Town Court Justice Edwin R. Williams (Ontario County)

October 16, 2015: Resignation of Chautauqua Town Court Justice David J. Narducci (Chautauqua County)

October 15, 2015: Resignation of Supreme Court Justice Yvonne Lewis (Kings County)

October 14, 2015: Resignation of Yonkers City Court Judge Robert C. Cerrato (Westchester County)

September 1, 2015: Admonition of Hamburg Village Court Justice Andrew P. Fleming (Erie County)

September 1, 2015: Admonition of Elma Town Court Justice Joseph A. Sakowski (Erie County)

July 22, 2015: Censure of Whitestown Town Court Justice Daniel P. Sullivan (Oneida County)

May 19, 2015: Hastings Town Court Justice Michael R. Clark (Oswego County) Reneges on Pledge to Resign from Office

April 20, 2015: Commission Releases Annual Report of Activities for 2014

April 2, 2015: Admonition of Urbana Town Court Justice Thomas C. Kressly (Steuben County)

March 26, 2015: Resignation of Mansfield Town Court Justice Randy Alexander (Cattaraugus County)

February 23, 2015: Censure of Utica City Court Judge Gerald J. Popeo (Oneida County)

January 8, 2015: Admonition of Delhi Town Court and Acting Walton Village Court Justice Richard L. Gumo (Delaware County)